Welcome to the Pottery Museum Quarter, the building is located in the old brickyard Santa Margarita and Can Broom, founded in 1908. Previously it would weave it it was placed in Khan Moses, but of you ensue from a downpour, the oven was destroyed and forced his movement. When Broom was established in this Khan's building, the routes of the train that Guixols's Sant Feliu was communicating with Girona already it was doing 16 years that were happening ahead. Basic fact to commercialize the goods.
Using the elements that constituted the old brickyard, visitors can meet the legendary spaces that made up the daily tasks of Rajoler: the strainer, the pond, the Moorish oven, the oven flame inverted arm brickyard, fireplace ...
Saturdays from 10:30 am to 14pm. and from 16.30 to 20:00Sundays and holidays from 10:00 am to 14:00 pm
Materialized views are conducted tours for organized groups and school
Guided tours: Maximum 25 people.For groups, by appointment.
Tel: (+34) 972469171
Plaça de la vila, nº 2 17242 Quart
firstname.lastname@example.org email@example.com http://www.quart.cat
[Mapa web] [Contactar] [Aviso legal]
We have 13 guests and no members online
Si no está de acuerdo cambie la configuración de su navegador.